Control Deck icon

Control Deck logo

Control Deck

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct to air on 8 August

6 August 2018 – by Jack Taylor

Nintendo has announced a special Nintendo Direct focusing exclusively on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will air worldwide on 8 August.

The Direct will be hosted by game director Masahiro Sakurai and will introduce brand new information about Super Smash Bros. Ultimate ahead of its 7 December release.

It will air at 07:00 PT, 10:00 ET, 15:00 BST, and 16:00 CEST and will be available to watch on Nintendo's social channels.