The Nintendo Channel

Nindies Showcase to return with more indie games highlighted

Published by Jack Taylor     August 28, 2017     21:35 UTC

Nintendo has announced the second Nindies Showcase, airing on Wednesday 30 August with multiple Nintendo Switch indie games to be featured.

The first Nindies Showcase aired in February, before the Nintendo Switch launched, and this second presentation will take place on Wednesday 30 August at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST (UK).

No further information has been shared, though it will once again be presented by Damon Baker, Nintendo of America's head of third-party partner management.

You'll be able to watch the Nindies Showcase live on The Nintendo Channel, so stay tuned!