The Nintendo Channel

Nintendo Direct to air on 12 and 13 April worldwide

Published by Jack Taylor     April 10, 2017     14:03 UTC

The next Nintendo Direct has been confirmed, with a focus on ARMS and Splatoon 2 alongside other titles for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS.

Confirmed by Nintendo worldwide on Monday, the next Nintendo Direct will feature new information for upcoming Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS games, while focusing on ARMS and Splatoon 2, which are due to launch for the Switch this spring and summer respectively.

The presentation will air at:

  • North America - 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET on Wednesday 12 April
  • UK and Ireland - 23:00 BST on Wednesday 12 April
  • Europe - 00:00 CEST on Thursday 13 April
  • Japan - 07:00 on Thursday 13 April

Stay tuned to The Nintendo Channel for full coverage as it airs!

Source: Nintendo of Europe / Nintendo of America