Welcome to The Nintendo Channel

Nintendo 3DS Direct
West Coast: 04:00 PT
East Coast: 07:00 ET
UK and Ireland: 12:00 BST
Europe: 13:00 CEST
Japan: 20:00 JST
Australia: 21:00 AEST
In this Japanese presentation, new information about upcoming software for Nintendo 3DS will be introduced.

Latest Reviews

Latest Screenshots

Latest Articles

July 2014 Releases

Wii U at Amazon.co.uk

Wii U at Zavvi